About the Macquarie Fields electorate

The electorate of Macquarie Fields includes the following suburbs: 

  • Bardia
  • Bow Bowing
  • Casula
  • Part of Denham Court (to the north of Denham Court Road)
  • Edmondson Park
  • Glenfield
  • Ingleburn
  • Part of Leppington (to the east of Camden Valley Way and north of the Sydney Water Supply Channel)
  • Long Point
  • Macquarie Fields
  • Macquarie Links
  • Minto
  • Minto Heights
  • St Andrews




To check if you live in the Macquarie Fields electorate, click here.

To verify your enrolment, please click here.

To enrol to vote, please click here.